Multiplikatoren an Grundschulen/Mittelschulen in Niederbayern

Zuständigkeitsbereich Multiplikator/Kontakt Dienstort/Schule
Stadt Landshut

Holländer, Stefan

St. Nikola Mittelschule Landshut
Nikolastr. 2
84034 Landshut

Stadt Landshut

Geltl, Monika

0871-9453201

0871-41783

monika.geltl@freenet.de

Grundschule Karl-Heiß Landshut
Neue Bergstr. 4
84036 Landshut

Landkreis Deggendorf

Wallner, Monika

Grundschule St. Martin Deggendorf
Berger Str. 29
94469 Deggendorf

Landkreis Deggendorf

Sperl, Josef

09931-3323

09931-71693

sperl.joe@t-online.de

Mittelschule Plattling
Georg-Eckl-Str. 16
94447 Plattling

Landkreis Freyung-Grafenau

Friedl, Johann

08554-544

08554-1404

konrektor@dbs-schoenberg.de

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Mittelschule Schönberg
Schulstr. 30
94513 Schönberg

Landkreis Freyung-Grafenau

Gibis, Manfred

08582 91115

08582 91116

rektor@gms-roehrnbach.de

Mittelschule Am Goldenen Steig Röhrnbach
Froschau 10
94133 Röhrnbach

Landkreis Kelheim

Stiglmeier, Robert

08751 87370

08751 873718

verwaltung@hm-mainburg.de

Hallertauer Mittelschule Mainburg
Ebrantshauser Str. 68
84048 Mainburg

Landkreis Kelheim

Bauer, Walter

09441-20000

09441-200020

bauer.walter@t-online.de

Jakob-Ihrler-Mittelschule Ihrlerstein
Schulstr. 2
93346 Ihrlerstein

Landkreis Kelheim

Köppl, Liane

09443-6297

09443-9184700

grundoff@t-online.de

Grundschule Offenstetten
Schulstr. 9
93326 Abensberg

Landkreis Landshut

Haindl, Martin

Grundschule St. Martin Geisenhausen
Bürgermeister-Dräxlmaier-Platz 1
84144 Geisenhausen

Landkreis Landshut

Lang, Peter

Grundschule Bruckberg-Gündlkofen
Tondorfer Str. 4
84079 Bruckberg

Landkreis Landshut

Manhart, Peter

0871-975370

0871-9753714

petmanhart@googlemail.com

Mittelschule Ergolding
Bauhofstr. 1
84030 Ergolding

Landkreis Passau

Bernhart, Reinhard

08504-91570

08504-915757

bernhart@vs-tittling.de

Wilhelm-Niedermayer-Mittelschule Tittling
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 1
94104 Tittling

Landkreis Passau

Schweitzer, Andrea

08592-273

08592-8120

schweitzer.andrea@t-online.de

Adalbert-Stifter-Mittelschule Wegscheid
Mitterweg 19
94110 Wegscheid

Landkreis Passau

Eibl, Johann

08502-80662

08502-806-65

eibl@heimvolksschule.de

Heimvolksschule St. Maria - Mittelschule, Fürstenzell, der Benediktinerinnen Ortenburg
Passauer Str. 21 - 23
94081 Fürstenzell

Landkreis Passau

Geiling, Jochen

08546-91072

08546-91073

hstiefenbach@freenet.de

Alfons-Lindner-Mittelschule Kirchberg vorm Wald in Tiefenbach
Am Steinberg 6
94113 Tiefenbach

Landkreis Regen

Rankl, Ingo

Mittelschule Zwiesel
Böhmergasse 7
94227 Zwiesel

Landkreis Regen

Burghart, Christian

09922-2130

09922-2210

christian.burghart@web.de

Mittelschule Zwiesel
Böhmergasse 7
94227 Zwiesel

Landkreis Rottal-Inn

Pöchmann, Andrea

Mittelschule Johanniskirchen
Max-Peinkofer-Str. 3
84381 Johanniskirchen

Landkreis Rottal-Inn

Rogner, Robert

08571-8621

08571-7894

rektor@vs-kirchdorf.de

Grundschule Kirchdorf a.Inn
Schulstr. 7
84375 Kirchdorf a.Inn

Landkreis Straubing-Bogen

Leukam, Martin

09962-202040

09962-20204-60

martin.leukam@web.de

Mittelschule Schwarzach
Schulstr. 8
94374 Schwarzach

Landkreis Straubing-Bogen

Wolf, Klaus

09962-202040

09962-20204-60

k.wolf.schule@gmx.de

Mittelschule Schwarzach
Schulstr. 8
94374 Schwarzach

Landkreis Dingolfing-Landau

Weber, Matthias

Mittelschule Dingolfing
Dr.-Martin-Luther-Platz 7
84130 Dingolfing

Landkreis Dingolfing-Landau

Kölbl, Jürgen

08731-4596

08731-323646

koelbljuergen@t-online.de

Grundschule Teisbach
Schulstr. 17
84130 Dingolfing