Multiplikatoren an Grundschulen/Mittelschulen in der Oberpfalz

Zuständigkeitsbereich Multiplikator/Kontakt Dienstort/Schule
Regierung der Oberpfalz

Kehrer, Markus

Regierung der Oberpfalz - Bereich Schulen
Emmeramsplatz 8
93047 Regensburg

Stadt Regensburg

Raschof, Kerstin

Grundschule Hohes Kreuz Regensburg
Straubinger Str. 42
93055 Regensburg

Stadt Regensburg

Lang, Wolfgang

0941-5071901

0941-5071909

lang.wolfgang@schulen.regensburg.de

Otto-Schwerdt-Mittelschule Regensburg
Kirchfeldallee 6
93055 Regensburg

Landkreis Amberg-Sulzbach

Meinl, Heinz

09644-913450

09664-913456

heinz.meinl@web.de

Mittelschule Hahnbach
Max-Prechtl-Straße 8
92256 Hahnbach

Landkreis Amberg-Sulzbach

Röbl, Harald

09661-877690

09661-8776930

harald.roebl@hotmail.de

Krötensee-Mittelschule Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Dieselstraße 29
92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg

Landkreis Cham

Hofmaier, Christian

Grundschule Neukirchen b.Hl.Blut
Marktstr. 38
93453 Neukirchen b.Hl.Blut

Landkreis Cham

Baumann, Josef

09943 94160

09943 9416 20

josef.baumann@gms-lam.de

Mittelschule Lam
Ginglmühler Weg 23
93462 Lam

Landkreis Neumarkt i.d.OPf.

Raith, Norbert

08464-381

08464-9091

Raith_NM@live.de

Mittelschule Dietfurt a.d.Altmühl
Mallerstetter Straße 25
92345 Dietfurt a.d.Altmühl

Landkreis Neumarkt i.d.OPf.

Eigenstetter, Markus

09497/345

09497/6520

markus@eigenstetter.eu

Mittelschule Seubersdorf i.d.OPf.
Schulstr. 6
92358 Seubersdorf i.d.OPf.

Landkreis Neustadt a.d.Waldnaab

Aichinger, Armin

09602-4295

09602-615380

aichingerarmin@aol.com

Grundschule Parkstein
Schulstr. 1
92711 Parkstein

Landkreis Neustadt a.d.Waldnaab

Haberl, Josef

09651-91254

09651-91257

jhaberl@t-online.de

Pfalzgraf-Friedrich-Mittelschule Vohenstrauß
Hinterm Schloß 1
92648 Vohenstrauß

Landkreis Regensburg

Kerscher, Matthias

Clermont-Ferrand-Mittelschule Regensburg
Clermont-Ferrand-Allee 23
93049 Regensburg

Landkreis Regensburg

Wolf, Stefan

0941 507 2054

0941 507 2059

wolf.stefan@schulen.regensburg.de

Konrad-Mittelschule Regensburg
Posener Str. 81 a
93057 Regensburg

Landkreis Schwandorf

Schmidbauer, Margit

Grundschule Bodenwöhr
Schulstr. 7
92439 Bodenwöhr

Landkreis Schwandorf

Bösl, Manfred

09435-54000

09435- 540040

m.boesl@gmx.de

Mittelschule Schwarzenfeld
Nabburger Str. 5 - 7
92521 Schwarzenfeld

Landkreis Tirschenreuth

Herrmann, Norbert

09682 18344-0

09682 18344-173

NRHerrmann@t-online.de

Mittelschule Erbendorf
Frühmeßgasse 15
92681 Erbendorf

Landkreis Tirschenreuth

Kruppa, Joachim

09631-2261

09631-797197

jkruppa@t-online.de

Johann-Andreas-Schmeller- Mittelschule Tirschenreuth
Mühlbühlstraße 2
95643 Tirschenreuth