Multiplikatoren an Grundschulen/Mittelschulen in Schwaben

Zuständigkeitsbereich Multiplikator/Kontakt Dienstort/Schule
Landkreis Neu-Ulm

Rohrlack, Jens

07306 96270

07306 962727

rohrlack@asv-online.info

Uli-Wieland-Mittelschule Vöhringen
Kirchplatz 4
89269 Vöhringen

Stadt Kempten (Allgäu),
Landkreis Lindau (Bodensee)

Berger-Klamt, Nicole

0831 57422-0

0831 57422-32

berger@asv-online.info

Mittelschule Kempten (Allgäu) auf dem Lindenberg
Merktstr. 1
87437 Kempten (Allgäu)

Landkreis Unterallgäu

Rauschenbach, Alexander

08245 9049668

08245 3265

rauschenbach@asv-online.info

Ludwig-Aurbacher-Mittelschule Türkheim
Oberjägerstraße 7
86842 Türkheim

Landkreis Dillingen a.d.Donau,
Landkreis Donau-Ries

Ziegelmeir, Lisa

Mittelschule Nördlingen
Squindostr. 1
86720 Nördlingen

Stadt Augsburg,
Landkreis Augsburg

Sauer, Franz Bernhard

Werner-von-Siemens-Mittelschule Augsburg-Hochzoll
Neuschwansteinstr. 23
86163 Augsburg

Stadt Augsburg,
Landkreis Augsburg

Fuß, Stefanie

09080-922013

09080-922012

fuss@asv-online.info

Mittelschule Harburg (Schwaben)
Schulstraße 2
86655 Harburg (Schwaben)

Stadt Augsburg,
Landkreis Augsburg,
Landkreis Donau-Ries

Hoser, Martin

Hans-Adlhoch-Mittelschule Augsburg-Pfersee
Hans-Adlhoch-Str. 34
86157 Augsburg

Stadt Kaufbeuren,
Stadt Memmingen,
Landkreis Ostallgäu,
Landkreis Unterallgäu

Vötterle, Benjamin

08362-50743120

08362-50743127

voetterle@asv-online.info

Anton-Sturm-Mittelschule Füssen
Bürgermeister-Wallner-Str. 4
87629 Füssen

Stadt Kaufbeuren,
Stadt Memmingen,
Landkreis Ostallgäu

Öttle, Alexander

08373-987085

oettle.asv@web.de

Mittelschule Altusried
Schulstraße 5
87452 Altusried

Stadt Kempten (Allgäu),
Landkreis Lindau (Bodensee),
Landkreis Oberallgäu

Gschwind, Josef

08376-92911912

08376-92911914

gschwind@asv-online.info

Grundschule Sulzberg
Schulstraße 11
87477 Sulzberg

Landkreis Aichach-Friedberg,
Landkreis Dillingen a.d.Donau,
Landkreis Donau-Ries

Remberger, Richard

08233-2117341

08205 9599022

remberger@asv-online.info

Mittelschule Dasing
Schulstraße 5
86453 Dasing

Landkreis Dillingen a.d.Donau

Müller, Sabine

Mittelschule Höchstädt a.d.Donau
Prinz-Eugen-Straße 12
89420 Höchstädt a.d.Donau

Landkreis Günzburg,
Landkreis Neu-Ulm

Kraschinski, Arnold

08282-4598

08282-81505

kraschinski@asv-online.info

Mittelschule Krumbach (Schwaben)
Talstr. 70
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)